Shareholders

carmellia c boyer

Carmellia C. Boyer

t 713.212.2692
f 713.212.2790

cboyer@zimmerlaw.com
Download V-Card

anne marie finch

Anne Marie Finch

t 713.212.2691
f 713.212.2790

afinch@zimmerlaw.com
Download V-Card

albert h hiller

Albert H. Hiller

t 713.212.2661
f 713.212.2761

ahiller@zimmerlaw.com
Download V-Card

leonard j meyer

Leonard J. Meyer

t 713.212.2641
f 713.212.2740

lmeyer@zimmerlaw.com
Download V-Card

neil m rosenstein

Neil M. Rosenstein

t 713.212.2621
f 713.212.2720

nrosenstein@zimmerlaw.com
Download V-Card

irving c stern

Irving C. Stern

t 713.212.2671
f 713.212.2770

istern@zimmerlaw.com
Download V-Card

mark e wise

Mark E. Wise

t 713.212.2631
f 713.212.2730

mwise@zimmerlaw.com
Download V-Card

alvin l zimmerman

Alvin L. Zimmerman

t 713.212.2611
f 713.212.2710

azimmerman@zimmerlaw.com
Download V-Card

brian w zimmerman

Brian W. Zimmerman

t 713.212.2651
f 713.212.2750

bzimmerman@zimmerlaw.com
Download V-Card

gary j zimmerman

Gary J. Zimmerman

t 713.212.2612
f 713.212.2712

gzimmerman@zimmerlaw.com
Download V-Card

Members

leslie k hillendahl

Leslie K. Hillendahl

t 713.212.2653
f 713.212.2750

lhillendahl@zimmerlaw.com
Download V-Card

william e morfey

William E. Morfey

t 713.212.2642
f 713.212.2740

wmorfey@zimmerlaw.com
Download V-Card

jon l. tankersley

Jon L. Tankersley

t 713.212.2673
f 713.212.2750

jtankersley@zimmerlaw.com
Download V-Card

kay carnley vickers

Kay Carnley Vickers

t 713.212.2672
f 713.212.2770

kvickers@zimmerlaw.com
Download V-Card

Associates

monica bansal

Monica Bansal

t 713.212.2682
f 713.212.2750

mbansal@zimmerlaw.com
Download V-Card

Collin Guy

t 713.212.2643
f 713.212.2750

cguy@zimmerlaw.com
Download V-Card

Brian L. Hillendahl

t 713.212.2699
f 713.212.2790

bhillendahl@zimmerlaw.com
Download V-Card

Rachel Hershkowitz Hopson

t 713.212.2622
f 713.212.2720

rhopson@zimmerlaw.com
Download V-Card

C. Birk Hutchens

t 713.212.2652
f 713.212.2750

bhutchens@zimmerlaw.com
Download V-Card

michael b. kivort

Michael B. Kivort

t 713.212.2659
f 713.212.2750

mkivort@zimmerlaw.com
Download V-Card

rebecca ostrow

Rebecca Ostrow

t 713.212.2680
f 713.212.2750

rostrow@zimmerlaw.com
Download V-Card

brian c. poldrack

Brian C. Poldrack

t 713.212.2693
f 713.212.2790

bpoldrack@zimmerlaw.com
Download V-Card

nicholas j. reisch

Nicholas J. Reisch

t 713.212.2644
f 713.212.2740

nreisch@zimmerlaw.com
Download V-Card

dov rosen

Dov S. Rosen

t 713.212.2632
f 713.212.2730

drosen@zimmerlaw.com
Download V-Card

david talbot

David Talbot

t 713.212.2681
f 713.212.2750

dtalbot@zimmerlaw.com
Download V-Card

Kasey B. Shivers

t 713.212.2657
f 713.212.2750

kshivers@zimmerlaw.com
Download V-Card

jennifer s wilson

Jennifer S. Wilson

t 713.212.2674
f 713.212.2770

jwilson@zimmerlaw.com
Download V-Card

   

In Memoriam

robert a axelrad

Robert A. Axelrad

In Memoriam, 1952- 2010

Site Design by Two Roads Media